Matt Dumba beats out Henrik Lundqvist for King Clancy Award

Matt Dumba of the Minnesota Wild has won the 2020 King Clancy Award, edging out Henrik Lundqvist.

Only one Ranger has won the King Clancy Award

Rangers news
Henrik Lundqvist coming back to NYC (Newsday/Jim McIsaac)

If Henrik Lundqvist would’ve won, he’d be only the second Blueshirt to win it. Adam Graves is the only New York Ranger to win the award. He did this in the Blueshirts Cup winning season of 1994.

Check out my East Final predictions here

Anthony Scultore has been covering the New York Rangers and the NHL since 2014. His work also appears at... More about Anthony Scultore

Mentioned in this article:

More About: